Posted by: kerryannekay | February 13, 2013

Be Mine

Roses are red,

Violets are blue,

I don’t like this poem,

So let’s do something new…

 HeatA

You a sexy sow,

With your big booty and how!

I took a for you today bath today,

Now I smell like your favorite hay.

Girl you are looking good,

You eat your veggies, as you should.

One thing I’ve got to say,

Will you come into my pig-a-loo today?

I’m a big sexy boar,

I’ll leave you wanting more.

Come on girl don’t be shy,

You know I’m your guy.

I’m famous guinea pig,

Surely, that you dig.

I guess, I’m just trying to say,

I hope that you have a great Valentine’s Day!

LOVE YOU,

Alfalfa


Responses

  1. Hilarious, love it!

    • Thank you for your comment and support. – Kerry Anne

    • Thank you. I appreciate your support. – Kerry Anne

    • Thank you! Right back at you! ❤

  2. haha, love it! You look so cute, Alflafa! Happy Valentine’s from Fergie, Wendy & Jaina!

    • Same back to you. I hope to finish the funny one this week for next Wednesday. I’ve been up and down with the weather. Today I am down. Thank you for your comment and support. – Kerry Anne


Leave a comment

Categories