Posted by: kerryannekay | July 7, 2016

Vacation!

The boys and I are on vacation at their grandparents’ house. It’s been a rough time for them. They keep getting fresh organic vegetables given to them three times a day. I keep telling everyone in the house to stop feeding them. My warnings fall on deaf ears. 

I am not doing so well. My parents only have the coffee machine coffee. They claim it’s as good as brewed coffee. It’s not. I have resorted to pulling machine packs apart. I’ve been using coffe filters to make better coffee. I’ve been yelled at multiple times for “wasting” the packs. So, I bought a half pound of coffee for myself. My parents have used it all up. I can’t win. 

The blog next week should be interesting. I hope to survive that long. I only have one request: send coffee! – KA 

Leave a Reply

Categories

