Posted by: kerryannekay | May 12, 2016

And it’s Wednesday…

So, where is the blog? Funny you should ask. It’s at home. Where am I? I’m at the doctors waiting for someone to look at my left foot/ankle. I’m ok. I had to attend a banquet on Monday night and wear heals. Yes, heals. I think I strained my foot/ankle wearing them.  Most likely it’s rest and heat for the foot. And then some exercises to strengthen both of my ankles so this doesn’t happen again. The boys are at home. Most likely they will laugh at me when I walk in the door. See you next week. – KA 

Responses

  1. Tell the boys to be extra nice to their mom!


Leave a Reply

Categories

