Posted by: kerryannekay | September 4, 2014

Oops

Hello everybody. Well, I do apologize for not having a blog on Wednesday. I was in a car accident and I’m not feeling very well. Unfortunately, neither is my car. I’m on a lot of bed rest and rest in general. So, the postings here might be sparse for the next couple of weeks. Don’t worry I’ll keep you up-to-date on all the things that the boys do. Their personalities are really starting to show. Example they had their first watermelon today. Fred ate the green part and Lamont are the red part. Then they switched to finish off each other’s pieces. Talk about too cool boys! Hope all is well. – KA

IMG_2767.JPG

Responses

  1. That looks like no fun at all! So sorry to hear about your car and your injuries. I hope you heal well and F&L behave themselves in the meantime without too many escapes or too much mischief 🙂

    • They are so silly. They lift my spirits. They keep me going. Thanks. – KA

  2. Oh dear! My kitties & I send you healing purrs (as we do not wheak). Glad that you have the new boys to give you entertainment & love & help you heal.

    • That us true. But they are crazy. – KA

  3. Oh no… I hope you have a speedy recovery.

    • Thank you. Cast may be on for 6-8 weeks once I get it. – KA

  4. Whee are sending healing wheeks and whiffles. It was no fun when Mummy broke her arm but she had the little hoomans to help her out

    xxxx

    • Thank you! You are the best! – KA


Leave a Reply

Categories

