Posted by: kerryannekay | January 31, 2014

Sick Blog

I’m sick, so this blog is going to be quick.

Last night I moved to the floor. I couldn’t stand the bed any more.

So as I lay in my new bed, I heard Alfalfa by my head.

“Dude, I know its trouble you crave.  But I’m asking you to behave.”

Alfalfa let out a tiny squeak; he must have been thinking I was a freak.

But I just lay, hoping to fall asleep before the day.

Alfalfa did something I need, my warning he heeded.

He was good all night, so good it gave me a fright.

He snuggled up to me, to my heart it brought much glee.

I’ve got say for a bad boy, these actions were a joy.

Alfalfa snuggled in tight and we slept together all through the night.

I am starting to feel well, but my night with Alfalfa was swell.

 

Thank you for all of your well-wishes. I’m feeling better.  I hope to be back to normal next week.  – Kerry Anne

Responses

  1. Hi there. Simply just planned to request a simple dilemma. dcefdfaekcbb

    • Ok, what’s up? I’m the master of dilemma! – A


Leave a Reply

Categories

