Posted by: kerryannekay | December 11, 2013

The 12 Days of PIgmas

On the first day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

A vet that really knows me…

On the second day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the third day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Three drinking bottles,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the fourth day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Four chirping calls,

Three drinking things,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the fifth day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Five spoiled pigs,

Four chirping calls,

Three drinking things,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the sixth day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Six beds for laying,

Five spoiled pigs,

Four chirping calls,

Three drinking things,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the seventh day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Seven hays for diving,

Six beds for laying,

Five spoiled pigs,

Four chirping calls,

Three drinking things,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the eighth day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Eight bowls for eating,

Seven hays for diving,

Six beds for laying,

Five spoiled pigs,

Four chirping calls,

Three drinking things,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the ninth day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Nine popcorn dances,

Eight bowls for eating,

Seven hays for diving,

Six beds for laying,

Five spoiled pigs,

Four chirping calls,

Three drinking things,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the tenth day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Ten beans a flying,

Nine popcorn dances,

Eight bowls for eating,

Seven hays for diving,

Six beds for laying,

Five spoiled pigs,

Four chirping calls,

Three drinking things,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the eleventh day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Eleven houses flipping,

Ten beans a flying,

Nine popcorn dances,

Eight bowls for eating,

Seven hays for diving,

Six beds for laying,

Five spoiled pigs,

Four chirping calls,

Three drinking things,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

On the twelfth day of Pigmas, my human gave to me…

Twelve types of veggies,

Eleven houses flipping,

Ten beans a flying,

Nine popcorn dances,

Eight bowls for eating,

Seven hays for diving,

Six beds for laying,

Five spoiled pigs,

Four chirping calls,

Three drinking things,

Two feedings times,

And a vet that really knows me…

Responses

  1. This is great – had me singing right along! (only 10 beans!?)

    • Well, I had to go on the imitations of the song… Thanks for your comment and support. – KA

  2. Great song! I can’t wait to go home and see my wheekers doing their 9 popcorn dances 🙂 Happy holidays to you & Alfalfa!

    • Lora,
      Happy Holidays to you too! I hope your pigs are tucked in their beds with visions of carrots in their heads. Thanks for your comment and support. – Kerry Anne and Alfalfa

  3. She doesn’t seem that generous. How about 12 capys for a joint pigmas and Capymás

    • Mom most wrote one for the Capy. Started with 13 pan handing mallards. That like came from Dobby. – Alfalfa


Leave a Reply

Categories

